English News Haberler

Spain: Benidorm Fest 2023 Songs Released

The eighteen songs competing in Benidorm Fest 2023 have been revealed this evening by RTVE.

The songs that are vying to represent Spain at the Eurovision Song Contest 2023 have been released. All eighteen songs can now be listened to on the RTVE website here. The 18 songs and artists competing in Benidorm Fest 2023 are:

  • Agoney – “Quiero arder” (I want to burn)
  • E’Femme – “Uff!”
  • Fusa Nocta – “Mi familia” (My family)
  • Blanca Paloma – “Eaea”
  • Aritz Arén – “Flamenco”
  • Rakky – “Tracción” (Traction)
  • Alfred García – “Desde que tú estás” (Since you are)
  • Sofía Martín – “Tuki”
  • Alice Wonder – “Yo quisiera” (I would like)
  • Famous – “La Lola”
  • Megara – “Arcadia”
  • Vicco – “Nochentera” (The Entire Night)
  • Twin Melody – “Sayonara” (Goodbye)
  • José Otero – “Invierno en Marte” (Winter on Mars)
  • Karmento – “Quiero y duelo” (I want and I hurt)
  • Sharonne – “Aire” (Air)
  • Meler – “No nos moverán” (They won’t move us)
  • Siderland – “Que esclati tot” (Let everything explode)

Benidorm Fest 2023

All of the shows of Benidorm Fest 2023 will be presented by Monica Naranjó, Inés Hernand and Rodrigo Vázquez, will take place in Palau Municipal d’Esports l’Illa de Benidorm. A total of 18 entries will take part in the semi-finals on January 31 and February 2, an increase of 14 from last year. Of these entries, 8 will take part in the Grand Final on February 4. RTVE will also select six reserve entries, in case one of more of the entries is withdrawn.

The voting system remains the same as last year. In all three shows, the results will be decided by a professional jury (50%), a demoscopic jury (25%) and public voting (25%). The professional jury will comprise of Spanish and international music industry professionals.

Source: / Eurovoix

Bir cevap yazın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak. Gerekli alanlar * ile işaretlenmişlerdir